Skip to content

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administrative Services Summer Richard Office Administrator kochville@kochvilletwp.com
Building & Zoning Bruce Palmer Building Official/Zoning Administrator building@kochvilletwp.com
Public Works Mike Comstock Dept. Manager mcomstock@kochvilletwp.com
Vets Hall Kerri Malesky Director kv-vfw-hall@kochvilletwp.com (989) 598-3069
Administrative Services Steve London Township Manager slondon@kochvilletwp.com
Clerk Kevin Machata Clerk clerk@kochvilletwp.com
Treasury Sally Knowlton Treasurer treasurer@kochvilletwp.com
Board of Trustees Jim Loiacano Supervisor supervisor@kochvilletwp.com
Assesing Jim Oldenburg Assesor assessor@kochvilletwp.com
Fire Chris VanLoo Chief cvanloo@kochvilletwp.com
Fire Brandon Rossi Inspector brossi@kochvilletwp.com
Downtown Development Authority Tyson McKinley Director director@kochvilledda.org (517) 917-6570